On Tuesday, November 22nd, the Induction Ceremony of the Student Council Association was held, welcoming 5 inductees. Envy Barrett will represent Kraft Elementary's student body as President and Natalee Harris as Vice President. Kayana Joseph will represent Kraft as Secretary, Jaden Perry, Treasurer and Brehonna Earley, Reporter. 

Special thank you to Mr. William Shakleford, Community Outreach Coordinator from the Attorney General's office of Virginia our guest speaker for a job, well done!  

Click here to view our SCA page.